Are you looking to offer training to a large group?

Request Training Quote (Canada)

Subcategories

08
Aug
2019

Sensitivity London Aug 8

Thu, Aug 08 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$550 plus HST
14
Aug
2019

Sensitivity Vancouver August 14

Wed, Aug 14 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$600 plus GST

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

15
Aug
2019

Sensitivity Edmonton August 15

Thu, Aug 15 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$600 plus GST

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

19
Aug
2019

Sensitivity Toronto Aug 19

Mon, Aug 19 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$550 plus HST
20
Aug
2019

Sensitivity Ottawa Aug 20

Tue, Aug 20 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$550 plus HST
23
Aug
2019

Sensitivity Halifax Aug 23

Fri, Aug 23 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$550 plus HST
28
Aug
2019

Sensitivity Calgary August 28

Wed, Aug 28 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$575 plus GST
30
Aug
2019

Sensitivity Winnipeg August 30

Fri, Aug 30 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$600 plus GST
24
Sep
2019

Sensitivity Toronto Sep 24

Tue, Sep 24 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$550 plus HST
15
Oct
2019

Sensitivity Ottawa Oct 15

Tue, Oct 15 2019 9:30 am -4:30 pm
$550 plus HST
Go to top