Sensitivity: in Class

Duration: 7 hours    Cost: Starting at $575

  • Calgary
  • Edmonton
  • Halifax
  • London
  • Toronto
  • Ottawa / Montreal
  • Regina / Winnipeg
  • Vancouver

Sensitivity Training

Subcategories

Toronto 5 Events

Edmonton 4 Events

Calgary 4 Events

Vancouver 4 Events

Ottawa 5 Events

Montreal 5 Events

Halifax 4 Events

Regina 2 Events

Winnipeg 4 Events

London 5 Events

06
Apr
2021

Sensitivity Training Apr 6 (9 MST / 8 PST)

Tue, Apr 06 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
MST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus GST

The training is for 9:00 AM MDT / 8:00 AM PDT.

08
Apr
2021

Sensitivity Training Apr 8 (9 AM EST)

Thu, Apr 08 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
EST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus HST

The training takes place at 9:00 AM EST.

03
May
2021

Sensitivity Vancouver May 3

Mon, May 03 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
PST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus GST
04
May
2021

Sensitivity Calgary/Edmonton May 4

Tue, May 04 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
MST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus GST
05
May
2021

Sensitivity Winnipeg May 5

Wed, May 05 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
CST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus GST
06
May
2021

Sensitivity Training May 6

Thu, May 06 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
EST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus HST
07
May
2021

Sensitivity Halifax May 7

Fri, May 07 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
AST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus HST
03
Jun
2021

Sensitivity Training Jun 3

Thu, Jun 03 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
EST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus HST
06
Jul
2021

Sensitivity Calgary/Edmonton July 6

Tue, Jul 06 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
MST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus GST
07
Jul
2021

Sensitivity Winnipeg Jul 7

Wed, Jul 07 2021 9:00 am -4:00 pm
CST Webinar Virtual
$450 plus GST

in Class & Webinar outline

eCourse provides universal access to the world’s best
education, partnering with top universities and organizations to
offer courses online. We welcome and value different journeys through kindness, simplicity and humour.